SHOP
My Cart My Cart (0)
0
$5 off coupon in-store only. Unsubscribe at any time.
Mandie and the Secret Tunnel DVD

Mandie and the Secret Tunnel DVD

Bridgestone Products Group 2010

$13.16
Retail: $14.95
Save 12% ($1.79)

Look for Similar Products by Subject:
Youth Videos
Free Shipping on All Orders $69 and Over
Buy Online
$13.16
Retail: $14.95
Save 12% ($1.79)
Online Stock: 399
Quantity:

Product Description


Young Mandie's life changes when her Cherokee friends help her escape to a mansion that holds the hidden secrets of her past and the key to her future.

Mandie and the Secret Tunnel is an incredible adventure that takes Mandie in search of her family roots. Compelled by the story that her father told her from the time she was a small child, Mandie makes a discovery that ultimately reunites her with the family she never knew she had. It's a story filled with adventure, mystery, comedy, and romance.

Based on the MANDIE book series written by Lois Leppard and set in the late 1800s, this film boasts a delightful cast of characters who, in the tradition of LITTLE HOUSE ON THE PRAIRIE and ANNE OF GREEN GABLES, learn valuable lessons as they conquer hardships and celebrate life's triumphs.

More Product Information


  • Publisher: Bridgestone Products Group
  • ISBN: 0740319183
  • ISBN-13: 9780740319181
  • UPC: 095163882501
  • SKU: 9780740319181
  • Release Date: July 1, 2010
  • Language: English
  • Height: 0.60 inches
  • Width: 5.40 inches
  • Length: 7.50 inches
  • Weight: 0.20 pounds

Related Products


Where the Red Fern GrowsAdd to Cart
Where the Red Fern Grows
Bridgestone
Only $11.40 Reg. $12.95
Stand StrongAdd to Cart
Stand Strong
Bridgestone
Only $13.16 Reg. $14.95
Take TwoAdd to Cart
Take Two
Bridgestone
Only $10.99 Reg. $12.99
Discovering America's FoundersAdd to Cart
Discovering America's Founders
Bridgestone
Only $7.03 Reg. $7.99
Discovering America's FoundersAdd to Cart
Discovering America's Founders
Bridgestone
Only $13.16 Reg. $14.95
Where the Red Fern Grows #2Out of Stock
Where the Red Fern Grows #2
Bridgestone
Only $11.40 Reg. $12.95
He Knows My NameAdd to Cart
He Knows My Name
Bridgestone
Only $11.40 Reg. $12.95
Natalie's RoseAdd to Cart
Natalie's Rose
Bridgestone
Only $7.03 Reg. $7.99
Reggie's PrayerAdd to Cart
Reggie's Prayer
Bridgestone
Only $12.99 Reg. $14.95
Healed by GraceAdd to Cart
Healed by Grace
Bridgestone
Only $17.99 Reg. $19.95