My Cart My Cart (0)
$5 off coupon in-store only. Unsubscribe at any time.
Veggie Tales: All The Shows Volume 1 (1993-1999)

Veggie Tales: All The Shows Volume 1 (1993-1999)

Word Entertainment 2015 DVD

Retail: $49.99
Save 12% ($6.00)

Look for Similar Products by Subject:
Kids Video Animated
Videos - Kids Animated
Free Shipping on All Orders $69 and Over
Buy Online
Retail: $49.99
Save 12% ($6.00)
Online Stock: 4

Product Description

The 10-disc DVD collection will include the classic VeggieTales shows:
  1. Where's God When I'm S-Scared?
  2. God Wants Me to Forgive Them?!?
  3. Are You My Neighbor?
  4. Rack, Shack & Benny
  5. Dave and the Giant Pickle
  6. The Toy That Saved Christmas
  7. LarryBoy! & the Fib from Outer Space!
  8. Josh and the Big Wall!
  9. Madame Blueberry
  10. LarryBoy and the Rumor Weed.
Each title helps teach a valuable life lesson, with subjects in the set ranging from handling fear and peer pressure, loving your neighbor and the importance of giving, to telling the truth, the power of your words, and more. In addition, the box set includes special features that are part of each original VeggieTales show, sing-along "karaoke" versions of songs, and seven fan-favorite Silly Songs!

More Product Information

  • Publisher: Word Entertainment
  • ISBN-13: 0037117039890
  • UPC: 037117039890
  • SKU: 0037117039890
  • Release Date: March 3, 2015
  • Language: English
  • Binding: DVD
  • Height: 1.30 inches
  • Width: 5.40 inches
  • Length: 7.60 inches
  • Weight: 0.50 pounds
  • Series Name: Veggie Tales VeggieTales