SHOP
My Cart My Cart (0)
0
$5 off coupon in-store only. Unsubscribe at any time.
Inside Scoop
Featured Shopping
Gospel Book Store
4900 Oak St
PO Box 320
Berlin, OH 44610
Phone: 330-893-2523
Fax: 330-893-3847
Email: info@mygospelbookstore.com

Store Hours:
Mon-Thur: 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Fri: 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED
Contacts:
Vesta Hochstetler - Store Owner / Cards / Office Supplies
vesta@mygospelbookstore.com
Janet Eicher - Pictures
janet@mygospelbookstore.com
Andrea Povick - Social Media Marketing
andrea@mygospelbookstore.com
Marcia Miller - Gifts / Sunday School / VBS
marcia@mygospelbookstore.com
Susan Yoder - Music / Movies / Books
susan@mygospelbookstore.com
Esther Mullet - Local Books / Cookbooks
esther@mygospelbookstore.com
We are on the upper level in the German Village Building behind Sols Exchange. From the North: Take State Rt. 62 through the 2nd traffic light. From the East: Take State Rt. 39 through the 2nd traffic light. From the West: Take 1st street to the right after the Berlin School.